Upcoming Events

Join us at an upcoming conference or industry event to:

  • Meet our experienced clinical and technical experts
  • Get personal advice on the issues that matter to you
  • See our latest nursing solutions in action
  • Take advantage of a great opportunity to 'try before you buy'
  • Be first to see the latest new products.

 

AMSN: Academy of Medical-Surgical Nurses

Thursday, September 13, 2018 through Sunday, September 16, 2018
Lake Buena Vista, Florida

Learn more about this event and register online


NMC: Nursing Management Congress

Monday, September 24, 2018 through Friday, September 28, 2018
Lake Buena Vista, Florida

Learn more about this event and register online

 


 

AHCA/NCAL: American Health Care Association / Nat'l Center for Assisted Living

Sunday, October 7, 2018 through Wednesday, October 10, 2018
San Diego, California

Learn more about this event and register online


ANCC: American Nurses Credentialing Center - National Magnet

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 through Friday, October 26, 2018
Denver, Colorado

Come see us in Booth 568!

Learn more about this event and register online

 


 

HealthcareSource Net Learning

Sunday, October 28, 2018 through Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Orlando, Florida

Learn more about this event and register online

 


 

NAHQ: National Association for Healthcare Quality

Monday, November 5, 2018 through Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Minneapolis, Minnesota

Come see us in Booth 601!

Learn more about this event and register online

 


Webinar - Magnet Recognition Program®: The Power to Transform

Thursday, November 08, 2018
2:00 PM through 3:30 PM Eastern Daylight Time

Join Lippincott® Solutions and Rebecca Graystone, Director of the ANCC Magnet Recognition Program® for a discussion on the 2019 ANCC Magnet® application process, highlighting key changes with the latest manual and how the Magnet model remains a powerful and relevant force to transform health care organizations.  

Guest Speaker:
    
Rebecca Graystone, MS, MBA, RN, NE-NC
Director, ANCC Magnet Recognition Program®
 

Learn more about this event and register online

 


Loading